Daft Punk are the reward that retains on giving.

To have fun the fortieth anniversary of the unique TRON movie, Disney has introduced a vinyl reissue of the soundtrack to the 1982 sci-fi basic. The firm additionally presses new vinyl of Daft Punk’s legendary TRON: Legacy rating and the follow-up remix album, TRON: Legacy Reconfigured from 2011, which incorporates reworks of robotic music by Avicii, M83, Boys Noize and The Glitch Mob, amongst others .

TRON: Legacy stays the one soundtrack from Daft Punk. Featuring an 85-piece orchestra, the soundtrack took over two years to create and finally debuted on the high of the Billboard Dance/Electronic Albums chart. At the tip of 2021, precisely eleven years in the past, the timeless album regained this high spot.

The authentic TRON movie was composed by legendary composer Wendy Carlos, whose breakthroughs in digital music manufacturing helped create the groundbreaking Moog synthesizer. Carlos made historical past as one of many first music business figures to come back out as a transgender girl.

The new TRON vinyl pressings shall be distributed by Universal Music Group by means of Walt Disney Records on May twenty seventh. You can order the vinyl right here and take a look at the tracklist of every reissue beneath.

TRON Original Movie Soundtrack Track Listing:
web page A
01. Founding of TRON
02. Only Solutions (Journey)
03. We have firm
04. Wormhole
05. Ring recreation and escape
06. Water music and tron ​​motion
07. TRON Scherzo
08. Miracles and Sorcerers
09. Magic Landings
10. Theme of TRON
11. Nineteen Nineties Theme (Travel)

Side B
01. Love Theme
02. Tower Music – Let’s pray
03. Light sailor
04. Sea of ​​Simulation
05. A brand new TRON and the MCP
06. Anthem
07. closing title

Scroll to Next

TRON: Legacy Tracklist:
LP1 – Side A
01. Overture
02. The grid
03. Flynn’s son
04. Recognizer
05. Armory
06. Arena
07. Rinzler
08. The recreation has modified
09. Strangers

LP1 – Side B
01. Adagio for TRON
02. Nocturne
03. End of line
04. Derezced
05. Autumn
06. photo voltaic sailors
07. Rectifier
08. Disk Wars

LP2 – Side C
01. KLU
02. Arrival
03. Flynn is alive
04. TRON Legacy (closing title)
05. Final

LP2 – Side D
01. Sea of ​​Simulation
02. Encom Part II
03. Encom Part I
04. Round one
05. Roll
06. Reflections
07. Sunrise Prelude

TRON: Legacy Reconfigured Tracklist:
LP1 – Side A
01. Derezzed (The Glitch Mob Remix)
02. Autumn (M83 VS Big Black Delta Remix)
03. The Grid (The Crystal Method Remix)
04. Adagio for TRON (Remix by Teddybears)

LP1 – Side B
01. The Son of Flynn (Ki:Theory Remix)
02. CLU (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
03. Flynn’s Son (Remix by Moby)
04. End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)

LP2 – Side C
01. Rinzler (Remix of Kaskade)
02. Encom Part 2 (Com Truise Remix)
03. End of Line (Remix by Photek)

LP2 – Side D
01. Arena (The Japanese Popstars Remix)
02. Derezzed (Remix by Avicii)
03. Solar Sailer (Pretty Lights Remix)
04. TRON Legacy (closing title) [Remixed by Sander Kleinenberg]


Subscribe Us To Receieve Our Latest News In Your Inbox!!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.